The Ward Skatepark & Shop
The Ward will be closed Sundays & Mondays in July & August
July Hours
Tuesday July 6 - Saturday July 6- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday July 9 - Saturday July 13- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday July 16 - Saturday July 19- 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday July 20- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday July 23 - Saturday July 26- 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday July 27- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday July 30 - Saturday August 2- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
August Hours
Tuesday July 30 - Saturday August 2- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday August 3 - Saturday August 5- CLOSED
Tuesday August 6 - Saturday August 10- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday August 13 - Saturday August 16- 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday August 17- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday August 20 - Saturday August 23- 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday August 24- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday August 27 - Saturday August 31- 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Prices
Members $10/Day
Non-Members $15/Day
Memberships $45/Year

Membership
1 Free Admission
1 Free Ward T-Shirt
Monthly Specials

Birthdays
During non-business hours
2 Hours: $140.00 (Plus HST)